patrick2912's ProfileLast logged in:  April 29, 2020
click here to view gallery
register or login to view more/full sized photos
Personal Details
Age:41
Gender:Man
Looking for a:Woman
Who is:18 to 39 years old
I am from:Sunninghill, Sandton, South Africa
 Rating
-5-4-3-2-1012345
           

Profile Details
Basic Information
Marital Status: I'll tell you later
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Languages: Afrikaans, English
Referred by: Referred by a friend
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Brown
Best feature: Eyes
Weight: 163 lbs (73.9 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything, Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback
Exercise: Daily
Daily diet: Keep it healthy
Smoking: No
Drinking: Never
Living situation: Live with roommate
Kids: Yes - but not at home
Want children: I'll tell you later
Professional Life
Job schedule: I work overtime most days
Current annual income: I make a comfortable living
Employment status: Full-time
Education: Bachelors degree
Interests
Hobbies: Anything outdoors, mainly paragliding
Hot spots: The local fire hydrant/The neighbours lawn
Sports: Weights / Machines, Walking / Hiking, Dancing, Volleyball, Cycling, Tennis / Racquet sports
Favorite things: Pizza, sushi, animals (Some to play with, others to eat)
Last reading: news24, menshealth
Common interests: Coffee and conversation, Camping, Exercising, Dining out, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Playing sports, Travelling
Descriptive information
Date me: This is very difficult to write because I have paws instead of fingers. Please remember to keep this private from my roommate, if he saw me using the computer he would put me to work and that would cut way down on the amount of time I can lay in the sun. My roommate is a great guy, but he works at home sometimes so its important for him to get out of the house (so I can invite my other buddies over to lick bones and eat his shoes). So please get him out of the house because I want to have a party. All my friends have had their parties, but so far I havenīt been able to and now they think Iīm a geek and that I should go live in Paris Hiltonīs handbag. I am looking to set him up with a human female in or around Joburg or even Pretoria. He has dark hair and blue eyes and gets most excited when he packs his hiking boots or his boardshorts. I have no clue what he does with those though as I am an indoor dog. About me: I have a white chest and a black nose, an upper pavement pedigree. Not to brag but I am really cute. We met when I six weeks old and have been hanging out for years. I am screening the responses so please answer the following questions: 1) Are you allergic to dogs (If no then go to question 2) 2) Do you like dogs (If yes go to question 3) 3) Why should I set you up with my roommate? 4) If you and my roommate hit it what treats will you bring when you visit me? 5) What is your opinion of belly scratching dogs? 6) How would you and I get along? 7) Do you have any dog or cat roomies? If so and they pay rent PLEASE do not say anything to him as Iīve got quite a good deal here. PS. I understand if you want to date my roommate because you want to cuddle with me. That is completely normal. Simply be nice to him, and donīt make it too obvious that all you want is me, and of course bring me treats and Iīll let you stay! I have to go clean up the drool on his keyboard before he gets home otherwise Iīll get into trouble like I did when I borrowed his car without asking.
What I want: She should have no fleas or rolled up newspapers. Someone with easy access to a fire hydrant would be a bonus... Iīm now married, but happy to make friends.